Contacts For Teams and Clubs

FALL SPORTS
Cheercheer@tphsfoundation.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Countrycrosscountry@tphsfoundation.org
Field Hockeyfieldhockey@tphsfoundation.org
Footballfootball@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Golfgirlsgolf@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Tennisgirlstennis@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Volleyballgirlsvolleyball@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Volleyball-Beachgirlssandvb@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Waterpoloboyswaterpolo@tphsfoundation.org
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketballboysbasketball@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Basketballgirlsbasketball@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Soccerboyssoccer@tphsfoundation.org
Rugbyrugby@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Soccergirlssoccer@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Waterpologirlswaterpolo@tphsfoundation.org
Wrestlingwrestling@tphsfoundation.org
SPRING SPORTS
Badmintonbadminton@tphsfoundation.org
Baseballbaseball@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Golfboysgolf@tphsfoundation.org
Gymnasticsgymnastics@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Lacrosseboyslacrosse@tphsfoundation.org
Girls Lacrossegirlslacrosse@tphsfoundation.org
Softballsoftball@tphsfoundation.org
Swimming & Diveswimanddive@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Tennisboystennis@tphsfoundation.org
Track & Fieldboysvolleyball@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Volleyballboysvolleyball@tphsfoundation.org
Boys Volleyball-Beach
VPA
Artart@tphsfoundation.org
Dance Teamdanceteam@tphsfoundation.org
Dance PE/In-Schooldancepe@tphsfoundation.org
Musicmusic@tphsfoundation.org
ACADEMIC
Academic TeamAcademicTeam@tphsfoundation.org
Botballbotball@tphsfoundation.org
Falconerfalconer@tphsfoundation.org
Journysjournys@tphsfoundation.org
Mock Trialmocktrial@tphsfoundation.org
Roboticsrobotics@tphsfoundation.org
Science Olympiadscienceolympiad@tphsfoundation.org
Speech & Debatespeechdebate@tphsfoundation.org
Synthetic Biologysyntheticbio@tphsfoundation.org